July 11th

Lauren Daigle Announces Victory Boyd as Support for December 7th Stop at Greensboro Coliseum

2x GRAMMY® Award-Winning Multi-Platinum Artist Lauren Daigle Announces Support for Fall 2023 Kaleidoscope Tour; Brandon Lake, Crowder, Josh Garrels & Victory Boyd to Join Select Dates.

Complete 23-Track Album Lauren Daigle Set for September 8, 2023 Release via Atlantic Records/Centricity Music

Today, two-time GRAMMY® Award-winning singer-songwriter Lauren Daigle announces support for The Kaleidoscope Tour, the multi-faceted artist’s highly-anticipated fall US arena tour. Brandon Lake, Crowder, Josh Garrels, and Victory Boyd will join Daigle, as she traverses the country from New Jersey’s Prudential Center to LA’s Crypto.com Arena, with stops in Boston, Atlanta, Seattle, Baton Rouge, and many more cities in between, including at Greensboro Coliseum with Victory Boyd on December 7.

Later today, at 4 PM ET, Daigle will host an Instagram Live with Crowder, Lake, Garrels, and Boyd, discussing the forthcoming tour.

The Kaleidoscope Tour will kick off on September 6 in Memphis, TN. Tickets are on sale at www.laurendaigle.com and at Ticketmaster.com.

Just yesterday, Daigle was presented with a ‘1 Billion Streams’ plaque by Pandora’s NYC office, as she visits the city to perform her chart-topping single, “Thank God I Do,” on this morning’s episode of Live with Kelly and Mark (check local listings).

“Thank God I Do” is currently a Billboard #1 single, Top 15 at Hot AC Radio, and Top 10 at AC Radio, where it continues to rise.

Daigle’s complete 23-track, self-titled album, Lauren Daigle is due out Friday, September 8, 2023 via Atlantic Records/Centricity Music. The project showcases her stunning and powerful voice, rich storytelling, and incredible musicality, and includes standout songs “Salvation Mountain,” featuring Gary Clark Jr., as well as “Be Okay,” which was written with Ellie Holcomb and will be released ahead of the album on August 4.

Says Daigle:

In May, I released the first 10 songs from my self-titled album. It had been a while since I had put out new music, so I wanted to share these songs as soon as they were ready to go. This is just the beginning of the journey to the complete story of the 23-song album, which I am excited to announce is coming out September 8. These 23 tracks represent all that I am – they embody my soul and my spirit. I can’t wait for you all to hear them.


  1. Thank God I Do
  2. Saint Ferdinand (feat. Jon Batiste and Natalie Hemby)
  3. New
  4. Waiting
  5. To Know Me
  6. Kaleidoscope Jesus
  7. Valuable
  8. Don’t Believe Them
  9. Ego
  10. These Are The Days
  11. Salvation Mountain (feat. Gary Clark Jr.)
  12. Back To Me
  13. 21 Days
  14. Love Me Still
  15. Interlude #1
  16. Turbulent Skies
  17. Sometimes
  18. Interlude #2
  19. Inherited
  20. He’s Never Gunna
  21. Be Okay
  22. Interlude #3
  23. You’re All I’ll Take With Me

Led by GRAMMY®-winning producer Mike Elizondo (Twenty One Pilots, Mary J. Blige, Fiona Apple, Carrie Underwood) and featuring co-writes with award-winning songwriters, including Natalie Hemby,

Amy Wadge, Shane McAnally, Jason Ingram, Lori McKenna, and Jon Greene, Lauren Daigle marks a new creative chapter for the Louisiana-born artist.

Daigle shared the album’s first 10 songs in May to immediate critical acclaim from the likes of Billboard, The Tennessean, and Variety, the latter of whom declared her “one of the best singers in contemporary pop.”

Also in May, Daigle performed soulful cut “These Are The Days” live on the season finale of American Idol, before joining season 21’s runner-up Megan Danielle for a powerful rendition of current single, “Thank God I Do” (watch HERE).

With over a billion streams and years of sold-out US and international tours to her name, Lauren Daigle continues to cement her status as a modern vocal powerhouse with a global, ever-growing fanbase.

Since the release of her GRAMMY® Award-winning, platinum-certified 2018 album Look Up Child – which includes the breakthrough, newly-6x platinum-certified hit single “You Say” – Daigle has been a mainstay on the Billboard charts. When Look Up Child debuted at No. 3 on the Top 200 Albums chart, Daigle became the first female artist in history to simultaneously hit the Top 10 on both Billboard’s Pop and Christian Album charts. She went on to break another record when the LP reached 100 weeks at No. 1 on the Top Christian Albums chart, which is the greatest number of weeks that any artist has spent at the top of any individual album chart. Similarly, “You Say” is the longest-running No. 1 to appear on any weekly Billboard chart. Born in Lake Charles, Louisiana, Daigle is a two-time Grammy®, seven-time Billboard Music Award, four-time American Music Award, and ten-time GMA Dove Music Award winner.

Off stage, Daigle remains committed to investing her time to promote music education, work with at-risk youth, and provide care for children, the elderly, and those in need through The Price Fund, an organization she founded in 2018. To date, she has distributed over $2.5 million to 42 nonprofits around the world.

Photo by Jeremy Cowart