Central Carolina Fair

The 121st annual Central Carolina Fair will once again light up the sky around the Greensboro Coliseum Complex this fall. Featuring spectacular rides, carnival food and games, musical entertainment and attractions for all ages, the Central Carolina Fair will begin Friday, September 6 and run through Sunday, September 15.

More information is to be announced soon!

 

 fair_2016_logo_smallLocation: Greensboro Coliseum Parking Lot 

 

 

121st ANNUAL CENTRAL CAROLINA FAIR SCHEDULE

Friday, Sept. 6                                                5 p.m. – 11 p.m.   
Saturday, Sept. 7                                            11 a.m. – 11 p.m.   
Sunday, Sept. 8                                              1 p.m. – 10 p.m.   
Monday, Sept. 9                                             5 p.m. – 10 p.m.   
Tuesday, Sept. 10                                           5 p.m. – 11 p.m.  
Wedesday, Sept. 11                                        5 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 12                                          5 p.m.  11 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 13                                               5 p.m. - 11 p.m. 
Saturday, Sept. 14                                          11 a.m. - 11 p.m.  
Sunday, Sept. 15                                             1 p.m.  - close
 

CONCERTS

The 2019 Central Carolina Fair concert series is to be announced! Please check back with us.